I Am Da 1 L.P.

Release Date: 2005-06-01
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Marvel – I Am Da 1 L.P [Album Credits]

  • Featuring: Lil Pat, B Cross, Slick 50, Young Loss, Bolo, C. Snype, AJ, Lady P, June Beezy, Shorty B & L.C Dope Man Son
  • Produced By: BigOne of BOBP, Spiracy, Luney Tunez & White boy Jason.
  • Mixed and Mastered By: Oscar Zayas
  • Editorial Review By: Pipvisions.com
  • Artwork By: Pipvisions.com
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Soul Rap, Music
  • Released: 6-1-2005

© 2018 Marvelous Artz/ PMG All Rights Reserved.


About “I Am Da 1”



Feature Ad