Release Date: 2018-09-28
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Marvel – GOAT L.P [Album Credits]

  • Featuring: Steph Flowers
  • Produced By: BigOne of BOBP, Marvelous Production, Musik House & Caesar Beats
  • Mixed and Mastered By: Bernard Williams of B.O.B.P Studios and T-Raww
  • Editorial Review By: Yekesha Frederick
  • Photography By: Director Henbo
  • Artwork By: Pipvisions.com
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Soul Rap, Music
  • Released: 9-28-2018

© 2018 Marvelous Artz/ PMG All Rights Reserved.

About “GOAT”

What’s good World…

Yep!! I’m Back at it again and now with 2 albums in 1 day! This gift is specifically for my true Day 1 Supporters and Fans. WELCOME 2 GREATNESS…

I’m Blessing you; not only with one, but two different albums, subject matter, style and direction. A masterfully penned lyrical labor of love; written just for YOU – the fans/ supporters, old and new. With G.O.A.T and Once Upon a Time, I wanted to display versatility in my story telling, vision and growth. Once Upon a Time is a trip back to the days when street life was the only life I knew, the grim, the grime, the hustle, the struggles, and the pain. While I G.O.A.T is a glimpse into my ever evolving quest for newer horizons.

I hope you enjoy the creative chaos of my mind as you vibe through both albums Music is my life. I do it for the preservation of the art, not just for likes. When your favorite artist says they’re doing it for the culture, ask them if it’s pop. When I say I’m doing it for the culture, I’m curating its elevation.

-Be Marvelous

What's Your Favorite Song On The Album?

Feature Ad