Ashes L.P.

Release Date: 2013-04-29
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Marvel – Ashes L.P [Album Credits]

  • Featuring: J Mel-O-D, Mr. Palm Beach, Dice, Dre, Teejay, Ike Turna, GCC, Bizzle Da Prince, Miss Sammie, B Cross
  • Produced By: BigOne, C.Y, LCP, Mystro, Ace, Yella, Spiracy  
  • Mixed & Mastered By: Goldfingers at G.O.B Studios & BigOne at BOBP Studios
  • Photography By:
  • Artwork By: 
  • Genres: Hip-Hop/Soul Rap, Music
  • Released: April 29, 2013

© 2013 Marvelous Artz/ PMG All Rights Reserved.



About “Ashes L.P”


This album Ashes is a self-made definition of myself and the Rap game in its present state… I’ve always felt that there isn’t any more real music left in the game So…Over time I take great pride in remaining an artist that still creates real Hip Hop. Several of the tracks on here was written & recorded years ago…. I just never felt like the World Around me was ready to hear them yet. So I hadn’t Released those songs until… Such as Testify that was recorded 3 weeks out of the Hospital from my 2010 accident…Love life and Cruise Control was recorded in 2007, So was Stop the pimping and Missing you….


This album reflects some of the personal pain I’ve been Through over the years…Everything is real when I Speak it. So just know that you’re getting soulful sound when you hear this album…Also I dedicate this album to Nestor Nogues and my Lovely Mother Pamela M. Sephes..Both of yall will be missed….I Appreciate the Little time we did share.


This is a blessing for yall, so Listen and enjoy..